I also wanted to post a couple of photos from Memorabilia. Although it wasn't as good as the November Mem because I unfortunately didn't manage to meet up with as many friends as I'd hoped and the majority of the guests weren't brilliant.
However, I had the immense pleasure of meeting Rupert Young, Tom Hopper and Adetomiwa Edun, three knights from Merlin. Rarely have any guests been nearly as friendly and lovely as these three. Despite the huge queue of fans waiting to meet them and get autographs, they talked to everyone individually, having proper conversations and asking questions. They really made me feel like they were there for the fans, not for money, or anything else (the autographs were also free, a huge rarity for guests like themselves). They took their time with every fan, exchanging banter and being so lovely I just wanted to put them in my pocket and take them home to my mother.  


(The photos can be found on the photos page. . .stupid thing won't let me put them here.)



Leave a Reply.