I've been hearing more about how so-and-so has been bitching about me lately. It no longer shocks me when someone says someone said something about me. And it all seems to come down to this. This stupid blog. I don't regret making it, I regret giving my so called 'friends' access to it. I knew it was risky. I mean, why would I let people I've known for nearly 5 years see opinions I have voiced in type? It's as if I thought they'd respect my opinion and maybe even share theirs, tell me they liked something I said. Oh, how naive I was!! Yes, I've had a number of people tell me they enjoy my blog, that one thing in particular they liked and agreed with. . . .but the amount of shit I've had for this is absurd.
It's not like I haven't voiced these opinions before. . . .yeah, I'm blunt with what I say, some things might be a little brash or maybe even shocking, but I don't cause offence (intentionally), I don't single people out or bitch about people, I just say what I think about things. . .why can't I do that?
What exactly have I done wrong to deserve all this shit??? Tell me. Seriously! If you've managed to find the new web address and don't like something I've written, put an anonymous comment below and TELL ME!!

Although, I really couldn't give a shit. I have friends who realise that these other people are being twats and that I haven't actually done anything. And I have plenty of friends outside of school. There's 6 months left of school. I'm focusing on my exams in that time and preparing to go to Africa for a year. Then I don't have to talk to anyone I don't want to. Which is probably more than you'd expect. You don't like me?? Well, there is a very big chance that I don't like you either. But I have the decency and respect to be CIVIL about it. 
I feel like I'm the new 'thing' to talk about and bitch about. Why???? Even people I haven't spoken to for months are jumping on the bandwagon.
And you lot who are still being all nice to me and everything and bitching about me behind my back - you know who you are!! - I'm not a moron. I know. Like I said, I have friends. So stop being so 2 faced and if you don't like me, don't talk to me. If you really want to argue it out with me, fine, whatever. There's a good chance I don't want to be friends with you either.

Fuck you all :)



Leave a Reply.